Christchurch Sydenham Team


Office Staff

Richard Worley - Branch Manager   richard.worley@blacksfasteners.co.nz

Daniel Hollis - Pricing Coordinator   daniel.hollis@blacksfasteners.co.nz

Ashleigh Thornley - Internal Sales   ashleigh.thornley@blacksfasteners.co.nz

Haylee Frew - Internal Sales   haylee.harding@blacksfasteners.co.nz

Simon Thomas - Internal Sales   simon.thomas@blacksfasteners.co.nz

Lucas Trevathan - Systems Administrator   lucas.trevathan@blacksfasteners.co.nz

Helen Bradley - HR Manager    helen.bradley@blacksfasteners.co.nz

Raewynne Hobbs - Graphic Design & Marketing    raewynne.hobbs@blacksfasteners.co.nz 


Store Staff

Robbie - Store Supervisor   robbie.kaiawe@blacksfasteners.co.nz

Sean Holmes - Inwards Goods/Storeperson   sean@blacksfasteners.co.nz