Christchurch Sockburn Team



Managing Director

Roger Black

roger@blacksfasteners.co.nz 

Cell: 021 325 639



Office Staff

Grahame Armitage - Branch Manager   grahame@blacksfasteners.co.nz 

Marcus Galbraith - Purchasing Manager  marcus.galbraith@blacksfasteners.co.nz 

Helen Bradley - HR Manager    helen.bradley@blacksfasteners.co.nz

Daniel Hollis - Pricing Coordinator   daniel.hollis@blacksfasteners.co.nz

Haylee Frew - Internal Sales   haylee.harding@blacksfasteners.co.nz

Ashleigh Thornley - Internal Sales   ashleigh.thornley@blacksfasteners.co.nz

Raewynne Hobbs - Graphic Design & Marketing    raewynne.hobbs@blacksfasteners.co.nz 


Accounts

Mary Marshall - Finance Manager   mary@blacksfasteners.co.nz

Tracy Rowbowtham - Accounts Payable   payables@blacksfasteners.co.nz

Amy Holmes & Maggie Anderson - Accounts Receivable/Credit Control   accounts@blacksfasteners.co.nz

Vladka Hassett - Accounts Payable/Receivable   vladka@blacksfasteners.co.nz


Sales Professionals

Jason Terrell - Construction Manager

jason@blacksfasteners.co.nz
Cell: 021 663 148

Kevin Marr - Industrial Sales Manager

kevin.marr@blacksfasteners.co.nz
Cell: 021 663 174

Robert Seitsamo - Field Engineer

robert.seitsamo@blacksfasteners.co.nz 
Cell: 027 663 4525

Kevin Taylor - Senior Sales Professional

kevint@blacksfasteners.co.nz 
Cell: 021 663 086

Brent Grimes - Senior Construction Sales Professional

brent@blacksfasteners.co.nz
Cell: 027 566 3148 027 566 

Shane Mason - Sales Professional

shane.mason@blacksfasteners.co.nz 
Cell: 021 663 185

Peter Welsh - Sales Professional

peter@blacksfasteners.co.nz 
Cell: 027 566 3324

Blair O'Donnell - Sales Professional

blair@blacksfasteners.co.nz
Cell: 027 663 4590

John Robson - Sales Professional

john.robson@blacksfasteners.co.nz
Cell: 021 663 184

Corey Wright - Sales Professional

corey.wright@blacksfasteners.co.nz
Cell: 027 663 0008

Dean Oliver - Sales Professional

dean.oliver@blacksfasteners.co.nz
Cell: 027 663 0001


Store Staff

Dennis Hamilton - Store Supervisor   inwards-sockburn@blacksfasteners.co.nz

Sidney Hamilton - Inwards Goods   inwards-sockburn@blacksfasteners.co.nz


Distribution Warehouse

Justin Tuck - Warehouse Manager   justin.tuck@blacksfasteners.co.nz


Health & Safety

Helen Bradley   helen.bradley@blacksfasteners.co.nz