Christchurch Sockburn Team



Managing Director

Roger Black

roger@blacksfasteners.co.nz 

Cell: 021 325 639



Office Staff

Grahame Armitage - Branch Manager   grahame@blacksfasteners.co.nz 

Marcus Galbraith - Purchasing Manager  marcus.galbraith@blacksfasteners.co.nz 

Donna Claassen - Sales   donna.claasson@blacksfasteners.co.nz 

James Daniels - Internal Sales   james.daniels@blacksfasteners.co.nz


Accounts

Mary Marshall - Finance Manager   mary@blacksfasteners.co.nz

Tracy Rowbowtham - Accounts Payable   payables@blacksfasteners.co.nz

Amy Holmes & Maggie Anderson - Accounts Receivable/Credit Control   accounts@blacksfasteners.co.nz

Vladka Hassett - Accounts Payable/Receivable   vladka@blacksfasteners.co.nz


Sales Professionals

Kevin Taylor - Industrial Sales Manager

kevint@blacksfasteners.co.nz 
Cell: 021 663 086

Robert Seitsamo - Field Engineer

robert.seitsamo@blacksfasteners.co.nz 
Cell: 027 663 4525

Kevin Marr - Senior Sales Professional

kevinm@blacksfasteners.co.nz
Cell: 021 663 174

Brent Grimes - Senior Sales Professional

brent@blacksfasteners.co.nz
Cell: 027 566 3148

Shane Mason - Sales Professional

shane.mason@blacksfasteners.co.nz 
Cell: 021 663 185

Jason Terrell - Construction Manager

jason@blacksfasteners.co.nz
Cell: 021 663 148

Peter Welsh - Sales Professional

peter@blacksfasteners.co.nz 
Cell: 027 566 3324

Blair O'Donnell - Sales Professional

blair@blacksfasteners.co.nz
Cell: 027 663 4590

John Robson - Sales Professional

john.robson@blacksfasteners.co.nz
Cell: 021 663 184

Corey Wright - Sales Professional

corey.wright@blacksfasteners.co.nz
Cell: 027 663 0008


Store Staff

Hayden Jones-Jackson - Store Supervisor   hayden.jones-jackson@blacksfasteners.co.nz

Dennis Hamilton - Inwards Goods   inwards-sockburn@blacksfasteners.co.nz


Distribution Warehouse

Justin Tuck - Warehouse Manager   justin.tuck@blacksfasteners.co.nz


Health & Safety

Aaron Martin - Storeperson   aaron.martin@blacksfasteners.co.nz