Blacks Fasteners Home PageShop online at our Public StoreShop online at our Trade StoreFind your nearest store

 

Blacks Fasteners Christchurch Stores

Sydenham Store (Head Office)

39A Gasson Street, Sydenham,
Christchurch 8023.
PO Box 7229 Sydenham,
Christchurch 8240.

Phone: 03 365 2460
Fax: 03 365 2464

 

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 7.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 8am - 12pm
Sunday: Closed

Store covers area: Christchurch North to Kaikoura, South to Ashburton and the West Coast

 


 

Blacks Fasteners Sydenham Team

Managing Director
Roger Black - Managing Director

roger@blacksfasteners.co.nz
Cell: 021 325 639

Office Staff
Richard Worley - Branch Manager

richardw@blacksfasteners.co.nz
Marcus Galbraith - Purchasing Manager

marcus@blacksfasteners.co.nz
Daniel Hollis - Quotes / Internal Sales

daniel.hollis@blacksfasteners.co.nz
Haylee Harding - Internal Sales

haylee.harding@blacksfasteners.co.nz
Simon Thomas - Internal Sales

simon.thomas@blacksfasteners.co.nz
Vince Gaspar - Systems Administrator

vince@blacksfasteners.co.nz

 

Head Office Accounts
Mary Marshall - Finance Manager

mary@blacksfasteners.co.nz
Tracy Rowbowtham - Accounts Payable

payables@blacksfasteners.co.nz
Ashleigh Thornley - Accounts Receivable/Credit Control

accounts@blacksfasteners.co.nz
Vladka Hassett - Accounts Payable/Receivable

vladka@blacksfasteners.co.nz

 

Sydenham Store Staff
Robbie - Store Supervisor
Sean Holmes - Inwards Goods/Storeperson

 

Sydenham Distribution Warehouse
Justin Tuck - Warehouse Manager

inwards@blacksfasteners.co.nz

 

Sockburn Store

521C Blenheim Road,
Sockburn,
Christchurch 8042

 


Phone: 03 348 0340  
Fax: 03 348 0346

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 7.30am - 5pm
Saturday: 8am - 12pm
Sunday: Closed

Store covers area: Christchurch North to Kaikoura, South to Ashburton and the West Coast

 



Blacks Fasteners Sockburn Team

Manager
Grahame Armitage - Branch Manager

grahame@blacksfasteners.co.nz

Store Staff
Dennis Hamilton - Internal Sales

dennis.hamilton@blacksfasteners.co.nz


Bruce Stanger - Store Supervisor

 



Sales Professionals

Kevin Taylor

Industrial Sales Manager

kevint@blacksfasteners.co.nz
Cell: 021 663 086

 

Robert Seitsamo

Field Engineer

robert.seitsamo@blacksfasteners.co.nz

Cell: 027 663 4525


Kevin Marr

Senior Sales Professional

kevinm@blacksfasteners.co.nz
Cell: 021 663 174


Brent Grimes

Senior Sales Professional

brent@blacksfasteners.co.nz
Cell: 027 566 3148

 

Shane Mason

Sales Professional

shane.mason@blacksfasteners.co.nz 
Cell: 021 663 185


Jason Terrell

Construction Manager

jason@blacksfasteners.co.nz
Cell: 021 663 148

 

Peter Welsh

Sales Professional

peter@blacksfasteners.co.nz  
Cell: 027 566 3324

 

Blair O'Donnell

Sales Professional

blair@blacksfasteners.co.nz
Cell: 027 663 4590


Bryan Haughton

Sales Professional

bryanh@blacksfasteners.co.nz
Cell: 021 663 184


Corey Wright

Sales Professional

corey.wright@blacksfasteners.co.nz
Cell: 027 663 0008

 

Shop online at our TradestoreFollow Us on Facebook Return to Home Page Contact our Christchurch StoresContact our Auckland StoreContact our Nelson StoreContact our Blenheim StoreContact our Timaru StoreContact our Dunedin StoreContact our Invercargill Store
Christchurch Website Development